Sie sind hier: Startseite > Mitarbeiter > Polymer Physics and Processing (AG Prof. Schubert)

Polymer Physics and Processing

Lehrstuhlinhaber

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Dirk W. Schubert dirk.schubert@fau.de 85-27752

 

 

 

 

 

Professor im Ruhestand

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Helmut Münstedt helmut.muenstedt@fau.de 85-27604

 

Sekretariat

Brigitte Saigge brigitte.saigge@fau.de 85-28593
Silvia Vache
silvia.vache@fau.de 85-28593

 

Akademische Mitarbeiter

Dr. Ing. Joachim Kaschta joachim.kaschta@fau.de 85-27606
Judith Roether, PhD
judith.roether@fau.de 85-27734

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

M.Sc. Volker Achenbach volker.achenbach@fau.de 85-27741
M.Sc. Atheer Alaa Abdulhussein atheer.a.abdulhussein@fau.de 85-27741
Dipl.-Phys. Mathias Bechert mathias.bechert@fau.de 85-27751
M.Sc. Jonas Daenicke jonas.daenicke@fau.de 85-27749
M.Sc. Dirk Dippold dirk.dippold@fau.de 85-27734
M.Sc. Tim Höhnemann tim.hoehnemann@fau.de 85-27751
M.Sc. Florian Küng florian.kueng@fau.de 85-27734
M.Sc. Franz Lanyi franz.lanyi@fau.de 85-27749
M.Sc. Karsten Leucker
karsten.leucker@fau.de 85-27749
M.Sc. Muhammad Azeem Munawar muhammad.munawar@fau.de 85-27741
M.Sc. Yamin Pan yamin.pan@fau.de 85-27746
M.Sc. Yijing Qin yijing.qin@fau.de 85-27746
M.Sc. Muchao Qu muchao.qu@fau.de 85-27751
M.Sc. Piotr Stafiej piotr.stafiej@fau.de 85-27734
M.Sc. Bastian Walter bastian.walter@fau.de 85-27746
M.Sc. Huagen Xu huagen.xu@fau.de 85-27751
M.Sc. Guanda Yang guanda.yang@fau.de 85-27746
M.Sc. Andreas Ziegmann andreas.ziegmann@fau.de 85-27749

 

Technische Angestellte

Inge Herzer inge.herzer@fau.de 85-27742
Marko Heyder marko.heyder@fau.de 85-27764
Dipl.-Ing. Susanne Michler susanne.michler@fau.de 85-64025
Dipl.-Ing. Magdalena Papp magdalena.papp@fau.de 85-27745
Jennifer Reiser jennifer.reiser@fau.de 85-27742

Harald Rost

harald.rost@fau.de 85-27764